Silhouette Tee + What If Nothing Vinyl

Package Contents
Silhouette Tee for bundles

Only L is available for this product

What If Nothing Vinyl LP for bundles


Instant Grat Track - "One Foot"

Digital Download

Adding item to cart

Product Description

Album release: 11/10/17

Double LP featuring purple swirl and opaque white vinyl

Track List:
1. Press Restart
2. Headphones
3. One Foot
4. Surrender
5. All I Want
6. All Night
7. Kamikaze
8. Tiger Teeth
9. Sound Of Awakening
10. Feels Good To Be High
11. Can't Sleep (Wolves)
12. In My Mind
13. Lost In The Wild

Instant grat track of "One Foot" included with all pre orders

You may also like